Officers and ByLaws

The Executive Board / Club Officers are tasked with the “day-to-day” management and operations.  The Executive Board or the President may appoint individuals for special tasks or roles.  These appointees serve at the sole discretion of the appointing office.

The Executive Board consists of 7 seats with each seat being part of a staggered term requirement.  The staggered term requirement is in place to make sure that the club management can always carry out their mission.  The 7 seats are: President, Vice President, Secretary, Treasurer and 3 Bord Members.  TSARC Documents are available in PDF form here.

Executive Bord Meetings are held every month prior to the Exam testing and Monthly Club Meeting at Wanda’s Restaurant located at 20 Pin Oak Dr, Rock Spring, GA 30739.  A map is available here.  Check the Calendar for any meeting information and/or updates.

Board Meetings, as well as all Club Meetings are open to the public.  All members are strongly encouraged to attend.

It takes lots of work and coordination to make a club successful and we appreciate the work of everyone, no matter if they are holding office or by appointment.  Click on a name to send an email.  The Board consists of the following members:

TitleNameCall SignCurrent Term Ends
PresidentEmmett PerdueW4EDP2022-12-31
Vice PresidentRick WrightKI4P2023-12-31
SecretaryKevin McCurdyK4MCX2022-12-31
TreasurerAllen PadgettKN4FKS2023-12-31
Board MemberMatt HollemanAF4MH2024-12-31
Board MemberTony HughesWA4TW2024-12-31
Board MemberMilo JacksonW4MLO2023-12-31